New Single!
Street of Blues
Written by Randy Hoover
Arranged and performed by the Hiser Brothers

Drivin' The Blues


1.Hurricane Blues
2.My Friends Say
3.The Pain
4.Once Upon A Time
5.Push Me Away
6.Drivin' The Blues
7.Sweet Poison
8.You're Gonna Cry
9.What's Left To Say?

Jacob Hiser - Keyboards, Violin, vocals
Kane Hiser - Bass
John Walker - Drums
Mark McPheters - Guitar
Ashlie LeAn - Female vocals on "You're Gonna Cry"

Jordan Vincent, Doug Storm - Recording Enginer
Recorded at CP Media Studios in Laurie, MO
Mixed/Mastered by Doug Storm
Photography and design by Geoffrey Palmer
Produced by Hiser Brothers Music Productions, LLC.

Tracks 1, 2, 5, 6, 7, & 9 by Randy Hoover
Tracks 3, 4, & 8 by Quintin Bridges & Jacob Hiser
Track 10 by Kane Hiser
All songs arranged by the Hiser Brothers


To purchase "Drivin' The Blues" mp3's, click here.

To purchase the "Drivin' The Blues" CD, click on the Buy Now button below
Very special thanks to all who have supported the Hiser Brothers.

You Gave Everything

"You Gave Everything" is our second CD. It was recorded Dec. 2004-March 2005. It has an interesting mix of styles: Country, Blues, Christian Rock, and also a modern classical piece. All the songs are written by Jacob Hiser & Quintin Bridges (except for "Jacob's Song" by Jacob Hiser; and "Where You At?" by Shannon Basham & Allen Locke). We hope you enjoy it!


1.You Gave Everything
2.She Loves Me (She Loves Me Not)
3.The Pain
4.Everything I Do (I Do For You)
5.Bully Bully
6.Daddy Should Be Crazy
7.Jacob's Song
8.Once Upon A Time
9.Real Cowboys
10.Heaven Made
11.You're Gonna Cry
12.Me & My Candles
13.Where You At?
14.The Battle

Jacob Hiser - Vocals, Keyboards, Violin
Kane Hiser - Acoustic and electric bass
Bill Hotsenpiller - Vocals, Drums
Jeff Chapman - Guitar, Recording Engineer
Allen Locke - Guitar and backup vocals on "Where You At?" and Lead Guitar on "The Battle"
Shannon Basham - Vocals on "Where You At?"

Manufactured by Nicholas Cloyd, SSSence
Cover design by Jacob Hiser
Photography by John & Jacob Hiser
Produced by Hiser Brothers Music Productions, LLC.
Mastered by Ty Tabor, Alien Beans Studio

All songs written by Jacob Hiser & Quintin Bridges except for "Jacob's Song" by Jacob Hiser, and "Where You At?" by Shannon Basham & Allen Locke


To purchase the "You Gave Everything" CD, click on the Buy Now button below

"A Littble Bit of Fiddlin'" is our first CD. It was recorded in 2002. It has several different styles of fiddle music:
bluegrass Cajun, Scottish-Irish, Blues, and one original, "Jacob's Song".

A Little Bit Of Fiddlin" CD
Songs on the CD:

1.Jerusalem Ridge
2.Golden Anniversary Waltz
3. I Don't Love Nobody
4. Orange Blossom Special
5. Jolie Blon
6. Jambalaya
7. Chere Toot Toot
8. MacPherson's Lament
9. Blackfoot Jam
10. Dark Island
11. Hotter Than Blues
12. Bumble Boogie
13. Jacob's Song

Engineered by Brad Edwards
Produced by the Hiser Family
Recorded and mixed at
AudioLoft Recording Studio
Manufactured by
Raney Recording Studio, Drasco, AR
(870) 668-3222
Cover Design by J.R. Raybourn and Lynne Jensen
Additional graphic design by Lynne Jensen
Photography by River Valley Portraits

Jacob Hiser - Fiddle, Fiddle and Keyboards on Jacob's Song
Kane Hiser - Keyboards
Marty Lovelace - Drums
Brad Edwards - Guitar and Bass

To purchase "A Little Bit of Fiddlin'" from the web page click the "Buy Now" button below


For More Information, Contact:

The Hiser Brothers PO Box 404  Fair Grove, Mo. 65648 
(417) 759-2620

programming, design and photography by mediamanipulation, Jacob Hiser, and John Hiser